Open 7 days Monday thru Friday 9 am to 5:30pm Saturday 8:30am to 3:30pm Sunday staring on 1-21-2024 we will be closing on sundays apartir del 1-21-2024 cerraremos los domingos gracias thank you! we have specials on tires everyday we have economy tires, better and best tires. Tenemos muchas llantas llamenos para el precio 714-543-6311 God bless you!
Open 7 days Monday thru Friday 9 am to 5:30pm Saturday 8:30am to 3:30pmSunday staring on 1-21-2024 we will be closing on sundaysapartir del 1-21-2024 cerraremos los domingos gracias  thank you!we have specials on tires everyday we have  economy tires, better and best tires.Tenemos muchas llantas llamenos para el precio 714-543-6311God bless you!   

What Customers Are Saying About pick your tire

Yelp: [Photo of Pick Your Tire - Santa Ana, CA, United States. Great guys!!]

 

Pick Your Tire
1102 E 2nd St, Santa Ana, CA
 
82 reviews
Sort by:
Most helpful
 
 
Juan Campos
2 months ago
Been here a couple of times for tires on my 2016 Camaro SS. It was recommended to me by a friend . Best staff, fast service, and great work! Definitely will be coming back for further business in Pick Your Tire.
 
Jason Schuck
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, great price and very fast. Would recommend to anyone!

 

 

 

 

114 Reviews for Pick Your Tire

Testimonies from Yelp:

 

5.0 star rating
9/6/2017

Professional, efficient, and all around great customer service! 

I got 4 new tires for my car from here a couple of months ago and they are still basically good as new!

When I came in, they did the fastest tire change I have ever seen! I felt like a NASCAR pit stop!

I honestly think they got all 4 tires checked and changed before the chip reader finished processing my payment.

They really know what they are doing!

The price is unbeatable. For the price, quality, and time investment, you can't find a better place!

I was referred here and I will continue to refer them to anyone needing a tire change or alignment.

 

  •  
  •  5 reviews
5.0 star rating
8/4/2017

Came in during my lunch I was seen right away. Fast and cheap 

 

Need a Quote?

Give us a call at: (714) 543-6311


Email: luis@tiresforyourcar.com

 

Or use our contact form and we'll get back to you within 24 hours!

Address

Pick Your Tire

1102 East 2nd Street

Santa Ana, CA 92701

Business Hours

Open 7 days

Monday 9:30am- 5:00 pm

Tuesday 9:30am- 5:00 pm

Wed     9:30 am-5:00 pm

Thurs   9:30am - 5:00pm

Friday   9:30am-5:00 pm

Satuday9:30am -4:00 pm

 Sunday closed

 

Connect WithUs Facebook Instagram, Twiter, Yelp, Local.comhttps://tiresize.com/

Print | Sitemap
© Pick Your Tire Inc.